It probably should be said.

Well, it shouldn’t have to be said.  But in these Orwellian times we live in, it does.

I don’t care if you’re gay.  If you’re the obnoxious type, I may not want to have shit to do with you, but that’s because you’re an asshole.

I don’t think you should be jailed, lose rights to speech, voting, earning a living, etc.

I don’t even think you shouldn’t be able to enter into a civil contract, including that of state-sponsored marriage.

I don’t think you are “Married,” at least in the sacramental sense.  Nor do I think you should be able to force anyone to help you celebrate the signing of your contract and placing it on file at the courthouse.  That’s your choice, and your business, and your problem.

If you don’t want me to “judge” you that means I don’t judge you bad – or GOOD.


Comments are disabled.